hurt on work, do work!

ok, so här lay it läget till! today on work i hur myself verybad.. a get glass on my arm, we skulle move a pall with isolerglas, its very heavy then the boss fucktupand my arm crosses. I lookt at my arm and feel nothing, then i lookt litebit closer and the scar was deep, so fucking sick deeeep, du kunde nearly see streight genom the arm! Im nott kidding, to the start it inte comes so much blood!, then bang is was a tsunami of blood! I think do work but not on yourself. So we riding to tha sjukhus and lookt at some nurses, and then my man mohamed ali m sydde igen my arm witch seven stygn.. so now im hurt so have sorrow for me pleace,tack, gracias.

I Dont lay up a picture on the skadade arm witch allt blood! beacuse i know that vi just have känsliga lyssnare!

so someone are with me to take a beear för att lindra the smärta on fredag? just call

Kommentarer
Postat av: your friend in the dark läge

i will take your beer on friday with you, i will.

Do jag have to call? or just come over when i feel gr8

2008-09-03 @ 23:48:22
Postat av: No longer blond but still freakin HOTHOTHOT

CALL!!

2008-09-05 @ 22:57:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0