Pure play

Have you seen? snow? yes Iam säker on that is that!!!
I feel bra, kanske rent ut sagt great! snow makes me glad and that 4 säkert. Time to styra lite bibri lite giieess sen är jag lung and a fucking PARTY!
Alkohol is nothing 4 mig any mera, I have slutat drick that kind av stuff.. But med ett stor B, 2 night I will do det, bibri will flöda kanske! Later on jag ska call my friend blondie, but not anymore blondie, her name is now hard to say cuz she har some crazy färg on the hår, so lets call her istället för att talk about what to call her. She will kicki´n it tonight, so that can just be more perfect!!   BUT, iam not bjuden för its only giiiirls... let the get some drinks on then thay call me, more then sure!!


Taki´n ova uppsala in only jeansoveraller!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Tack för ölen vännen!

2008-11-02 @ 11:50:01
URL: http://lice.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0